Orchard California Produce.png

For all of your Growing, Packing & Shipping Needs 

Consolidation & Cross Dock,

 Distribution, Shipping, Retail & Food Services

USDA Organic Certified Produce

Contact us Today! 

VEG-LAND, INC.
(714) 871–6712

 

JBJ DISTRIBUTING, INC.
(714) 992–4920

 

FRESH CUT, INC.
(714) 871–6712

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

PO Box 1267

Fullerton, CA 92836

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Information

Jimmy Matiasevich
President
Jimmy@veg-land.com

 

Dominic Etcheberria

General Manager

Dominic@veg-land.com

Rob Gurney
Sales Manager
Rob@veg-land.com

Steve Janedis

Sales/Business Development

Steve@veg-land.com

Jerry Roman

Fresh Cut Manager

Jerry@veg-land.com

Vicky Flores

Sales

Vicky@veg-land.com

Jerritt Barr

Sales

Jerritt@veg-land.com

Ray Martinez

Buyer

Ray@veg-land.com

John Castillo

Buyer

Johnc@veg-land.com